The students are divided into four Houses namely:
House of Joy – Elation
House of Peace – Harmony
House of Hope – Optimism
House of Faith – Allegiance

These houses are headed by Captains and Vice – Captains who take guidance from the House Masters/Mistresses. Inter – House competitions are organized in various cultural and co-curricular activities. The House system fosters a spirit of co – operation and healthy competition.

The student council consists of the Head Girl, Head Boy, House captains, Vice – Captains and Prefects. It functions under the guidance of a co-coordinator and a House Mistress each. The Council meets once a month to organize, analyze and put into action the various school activities. It also helps in maintaining discipline.

We endeavour to make our young scholars develop into confident young leaders who will think independently and be able to steer their school to great heights!